I-95 reopens after crash


07/27/10: I-95 reopens after serious crash

7/27/10 Christiana DE. Delaware state troopers on scene off an accident on I95 North where two people was ejected from a 1996 Ford Explorer SUV , View from south bound side of I95/ Special to Monsterphotoiso/SAQUAN STIMPSON

7/27/10-Christiana DE. Accident on I95 North, View of an ruin Ford Explorer image taken from the south bound side of I95 south. Special to Monsterphotoiso/SAQUAN STIMPSON

7/27/10-Christiana DE. Emergency personnel from DELDOT prepare to clear a ruin Ford Explorer off center divider on the Northbound side of I95 in Christiana Delaware. image taken from the south bound side of I95 south. Special to Monsterphotoiso/SAQUAN STIMPSON

Photography by Saquan Stimpson

One thought on “I-95 reopens after crash

Leave a Reply

