Broad-winged Hawk Stare Down


Bellevue State in Wilmington Delaware I see green and brown leafs starting to form prematurely the sun setting the distance. Rays of purple, pink and orange shining around me. The air smell of grass, barbecue Source in background can her laughter and soft music. I look up and to my amazement I see this large Bird staring at me it turned out it was Broad-winged Hawk native to North Eastern America, However the Broad-winged Hawk has also been found as far south as Texas.

082810-Broad-winged Hawk Stare Down-SS

Download Link

2 thoughts on “Broad-winged Hawk Stare Down

Leave a Reply

